Snapchat now lets you delete messages you’ve sent immediately after you sent them
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 11:33PM
Nicole Batac in Android, Android apps, Apple, Mobile, News, Press release, Snapchat, Social Media, app news, iPad apps, iphone

Sometimes don’t you wish you can undo certain things or unsend certain messages? Well, Snapchat users now have that option. You can delete messages you’ve sent on the service (including group chats) after you’ve sent them. You just need to hold down on the message and you’ll get the option to delete it from there. Like taking screenshots on the service, those you are talking to will know you deleted a message but if they haven’t seen it yet, then they don’t have to know what you just sent, saving you the embarrassment of having to explain yourself.

Source: Hello Giggles

Article originally appeared on Reviews, News and Opinion with a Canadian Perspective (http://www.canadianreviewer.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.